Jan 2009 World Guitar Show


Here I am playing my 72 Fender Precision
It’s the Bass From Doom!

I scored it for $600 last July’s show from SteveStrings Guitars at the show… 

It’s got a BadAss Bridge, BassLines pickup, and Brass Nut.

Whoever owned it before set the bridge into the body, changed the pickguard and pulled the frets out and filling the neck fret slots with resin. I set up the action and intonated it and slapped on some RotoSounds. What I really like about playing it is that the neck has a taper just like a Jazz Bass……

 

Playin my 72 PBass
Playin my 72 PBass
Leave a Reply

