Look Mama I Fixed It!!!


A peek at how I MacGuyver stuff around the house….. hehe

This is my modification to our Dish Network for better reception…

a better dish

OK, here is the new “hot tub” I built for the backyard…

hottub

When Moma’s mixer broke, I figured out how we can still make flapjacks!!!  

pancakes

Here are a couple repairs around the bathroom…

plumbing

Now that the toilet works, let’s fix that T.P. holder thingy-ma-bob,,,

toilet paper holder

Now let’s take a look at the cars…. hehe

I first did the door on my SUV.. (I am still lookin for who kicked it in!)

cardoor

Next I had to fix the stupid defroster, those old dryer ducts did just the trick..

defroster  

Now for a fix under the old hood an “walla”…

pringles

And one last thing…. It’s got to be customized,, LOL

landlocked pirate

Now for Mama’s car

This I did after she sideswiped the neighbor’s cow..

side swiped

In order to repay the neighbor, I replaced there hood ornament for free..

mercedes

and I fixed their headlights… erm

MacGuyver Headlites

Then when my girlfriend hit a buck on the interstate…

Hey it worked!

frontend

This is my new idea for a spare tire, what da you think?

spare tire

fin……………..

Leave a Reply

